Show Ad


Contact Information
Contact Alexandralanaiyah
Seattle, Washington, United States
$ 0.00
More Information
My daughter is five months old and has been doing so well because I had a great donation that had just ran out. I have tried plenty different kinds of formula because I wasn’t able to keep up with her while she was at daycare before I got the donations and her tummy just did not do well with any of them no matter what we tried. Her wait has dropped significantly since we started back on formula and breast milk when at home because she can’t hold the formula down well enough. And yes, we tried each brand for at least two weeks before giving up and moving on. But nothing but breast milk worked on her tummy. She is extremely sensitive. I have my vaccines so I am not picky if you have yours. I am nicotine and alcohol free so I would prefer if the donated is as well. Vitamins are okay and if you want to know anything else I am okay with please just ask. I have explained most of our situation in my bio. I don’t have family or friends to go to for help so it has literally just been the two of us since I got pregnant. I’ve been doing everything I can to increase my supply but I think my amount of stress is making it to where nothing is working. And it’s extremely difficult to lower that stress while trying navigate being a first time mom completely alone. We desperately need someone’s help. I am willing to drive if you’re not in Seattle. I will do whatever I need to do to make it happen. I just want my baby to be healthy and happy. I literally don’t know what else to do.. I’m trying to pump as much as I can but no matter what, it just isn’t enough. I’ve been waking up every two hours even throughout the night just to pump and I’m beyond exhausted having to go to work every day and I’m sure that isn’t helping my supply either but I just don’t know how else to get as much milk as I can. I’m literally on my knees at this point. Please help us. Thank you so much for considering us.
This Ad has been viewed 119 times.